Laurel Elementary

Staff

Administration

Julia Allen : Principal

Julia Allen

Principal

julia.allen@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Blackburn : Assistant Principal

Jennifer Blackburn

Assistant Principal

jennifer.blackburn@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

ESE Pre-Kindergarten

Kara Clark : ESE Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kara Clark

ESE Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

kara.clark@polk-fl.net
Belinda Spohn : ESE Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Belinda Spohn

ESE Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

belinda.spohn@polk-fl.net

VPK-School Readiness Program

Veronica Amaro : CDAT-Paraeducator

Veronica Amaro

CDAT-Paraeducator

veronica.amaro@polk-fl.net
Dianne Seker : CDAT Paraeducator

Dianne Seker

CDAT Paraeducator

dianne.seker@polk-fl.net

Headstart

Angela Dieguez : Teacher

Angela Dieguez

Teacher

angela.dieguez@polk-fl.net
Eileen Minaya : Headstart CDAT

Eileen Minaya

Headstart CDAT

eileen.minaya@polk-fl.net
Barbara Edwards : Teacher

Barbara Edwards

Teacher

barbara.edwards@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Casiano : Headstart CDAT

Yolanda Casiano

Headstart CDAT

yolanda.casiano@polk-fl.net
Angela Goodson : Headstart CDAT

Angela Goodson

Headstart CDAT

angela.goodson@polk-fl.net
Rhotaniece Dupree : Headstart CDAT

Rhotaniece Dupree

Headstart CDAT

rhontaneice.dupree@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Martina Giordano : Teacher

Martina Giordano

Teacher

martina.giordano@polk-fl.net
Kassandra Melendez : Teacher

Kassandra Melendez

Teacher

kassandra.melendez@polk-fl.net
Tania Ocasio : Teacher

Tania Ocasio

Teacher

tania.ocasio@polk-fl.net
Eris Santiago : Teacher

Eris Santiago

Teacher

eris.santiago@polk-fl.net
Brenda Suarez : Teacher

Brenda Suarez

Teacher

brenda.suarez@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Fraske : Teacher

Jacqueline Fraske

Teacher

jacqueline.fraske@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Jennifer St Clair : Teacher

Jennifer St Clair

Teacher

jennifer.stclair@polk-fl.net
Geisha Figueroa : Teacher

Geisha Figueroa

Teacher

geisha.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Mary Wagner : Teacher

Mary Wagner

Teacher

mary.wagner@polk-fl.net
Mallori Howell : Teacher

Mallori Howell

Teacher

mallori.howell@polk-fl.net
Marilyn Pizarro : Teacher

Marilyn Pizarro

Teacher

marilyn.pizarro@polk-fl.net
Brittany Bessenaire : Teacher

Brittany Bessenaire

Teacher

brittany.bessenaire@polk-fl.net
Loretta Weaver : Teacher

Loretta Weaver

Teacher

loretta.weaver@polk-fl.net
Matthew Pelletier : Teacher

Matthew Pelletier

Teacher

matthew.pelletier@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Kym Saul : Teacher

Kym Saul

Teacher

kym.saul@polk-fl.net
Ivalise Brunet : Teacher

Ivalise Brunet

Teacher

ivalise.brunet@polk-fl.net
Iviette Marin : Teacher

Iviette Marin

Teacher

iviette.marin@polk-fl.net
Jeimmie Pardo : Teacher

Jeimmie Pardo

Teacher

jeimmie.pardo@polk-fl.net
Lourdes Aviles : Teacher

Lourdes Aviles

Teacher

lourdes.aviles@polk-fl.net
Carymil Rivera-Perez : Teacher

Carymil Rivera-Perez

Teacher

carymil.rivera@polk-fl.net
Carmen Sanjurjo : Teacher

Carmen Sanjurjo

Teacher

carmen.soto@polk-fl.net
Jelm Boucher Charles : Teacher

Jelm Boucher Charles

Teacher

jelm.boucher@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Indhira Acevedo : Teacher

Indhira Acevedo

Teacher

indhira.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Doris Mejia : Teacher

Doris Mejia

Teacher

doris.mejia@polk-fl.net
Tamara Grant : Teacher

Tamara Grant

Teacher

tamara.grant@polk-fl.net
Karyn Bendele : Teacher

Karyn Bendele

Teacher

karyn.bendele@polk-fl.net
Jade Sawyer : Teacher

Jade Sawyer

Teacher

jade.sawyer@polk-fl.net
Yamaris Velazquez : Teacher

Yamaris Velazquez

Teacher

yamaris.velazquez@polk-fl.net
Yuani Santos : Teacher

Yuani Santos

Teacher

yuani.santos@polk-fl.net
Maria Burgos : Teacher

Maria Burgos

Teacher

maria.burgos@polk-fl.net
Solange Rosas-Ningui : Teacher

Solange Rosas-Ningui

Teacher

solange.rosasningui@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Norma Velez Arvelo : Teacher

Norma Velez Arvelo

Teacher

norma.velezarvelo@polk-fl.net
Crisalie Fitzpatrick : Teacher

Crisalie Fitzpatrick

Teacher

crisalie.fitzpatrick@polk-fl.net
Ronda Altman : Teacher

Ronda Altman

Teacher

ronda.altman@polk-fl.net
Temperance Anderson-Bryant : Teacher

Temperance Anderson-Bryant

Teacher

temperance.anderson@polk-fl.net
Hilda Feliciano : Teacher

Hilda Feliciano

Teacher

hilda.feliciano@polk-fl.net
Marisol Echevarria : Teacher

Marisol Echevarria

Teacher

marisol.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Deana Tisdale : Teacher

Deana Tisdale

Teacher

deana.tisdale@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Sandra Collazo : Financial & Principal's Secretary

Sandra Collazo

Financial & Principal's Secretary

sandra.collazo@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Ramirez : Terminal Operator

Jacqueline Ramirez

Terminal Operator

jacqueline.baez@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Rosado : School Secretary

Bonnie Rosado

School Secretary

bonnie.rosado@polk-fl.net

ESE

Laura Garcia : ESE Para Specific

Laura Garcia

ESE Para Specific

laura.garcia@polk-fl.net
Jenelyn Wilcox : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Jenelyn Wilcox

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jenelyn.wilcox@polk-fl.net
Diane Yost : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Diane Yost

ESE Inclusion Teacher

diane.yost@polk-fl.net
David Rios : ESE Teacher

David Rios

ESE Teacher

david.rios@polk-fl.net
Denise Baptiste : ESE Inclusion

Denise Baptiste

ESE Inclusion

denise.baptiste@polk-fl.net
Sade Martinez : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Sade Martinez

ESE Inclusion Teacher

sade.martinez@polk-fl.net
Kerry Smith : ESE Teacher

Kerry Smith

ESE Teacher

kerry.smith@polk-fl.net
Melinda Kiddle : Behavior Interventionist

Melinda Kiddle

Behavior Interventionist

melinda.kiddle@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Jason Williams : Network Manager

Jason Williams

Network Manager

jason.williams@polk-fl.net
Kenyatta Shaw : Staffing Specialist

Kenyatta Shaw

Staffing Specialist

kenyatta.shaw@polk-fl.net
Payal Patel : Occupational Therapist

Payal Patel

Occupational Therapist

payal.patel@polk-fl.net
Vickie Crabb : Physical Therapist

Vickie Crabb

Physical Therapist

vickie.crabb@polk-fl.net
Daniel Butler : P.E. Teacher

Daniel Butler

P.E. Teacher

daniel.butler@polk-fl.net
Amaris Ayala : Math Interventionist

Amaris Ayala

Math Interventionist

amaris.hernaiz@polk-fl.net
Catina Mercer : Speech

Catina Mercer

Speech

catina.mercer@polk-fl.net
Trisha Clark : Reading Interventionist

Trisha Clark

Reading Interventionist

trisha.clark@polk-fl.net
Peter Larrousse : ELA Coach

Peter Larrousse

ELA Coach

peter.larrousse@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Schmucker : ALPHA/Gifted

Kimberly Schmucker

ALPHA/Gifted

kimberly.schmucker@polk-fl.net
Catherine Queiser : Speech

Catherine Queiser

Speech

catherine.queiser@polk-fl.net
Maribel Martinez-Perez : School Psychologist

Maribel Martinez-Perez

School Psychologist

maribel.martinez-perez@polk-fl.net
Edgar Irizzary : Art

Edgar Irizzary

Art

edgar.irizzary@polk-fl.net
Sandra Haber : Guidance

Sandra Haber

Guidance

sandra.haber@polk-fl.net
Barbara Toepke : Music

Barbara Toepke

Music

barbara.toepke@polk-fl.net
Marie Possible : Nurse

Marie Possible

Nurse

marie.possible@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Orliz Espiritusanto : ESE S/C Paraeducator

Orliz Espiritusanto

ESE S/C Paraeducator

orliz.espiritusanto@polk-fl.net
Wilmarie Rivera-Sierra : ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

Wilmarie Rivera-Sierra

ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

wilmarie.rivera-sierra@polk-fl.net
Marie Cribbs : ESOL Paraeducator

Marie Cribbs

ESOL Paraeducator

marie.cribbs@polk-fl.net
Jason Garcia : PE Paraeducator

Jason Garcia

PE Paraeducator

jason.garcia@polk-fl.net
Maria Otero : PE Paraeducator

Maria Otero

PE Paraeducator

maria.otero01@polk-fl.net
Chelsey Stanko : Title 1 Paraeducator

Chelsey Stanko

Title 1 Paraeducator

chelsey.stanko@polk-fl.net
Jessica Colon : ESOL Paraeducator

Jessica Colon

ESOL Paraeducator

jessica.colon@polk-fl.net
Glennys Santos : Paraeducator

Glennys Santos

Paraeducator

glennys.pastrana@polk-fl.net
Jackie De Gracia : ESE S/C Paraeducator

Jackie De Gracia

ESE S/C Paraeducator

jackeline.degracia@polk-fl.net
Lisa Smith : ESE PreK Paraeducator

Lisa Smith

ESE PreK Paraeducator

lisa.smith@polk-fl.net
Paula Alvarado : ESOL Paraeducator

Paula Alvarado

ESOL Paraeducator

paula.alvarado@polk-fl.net
Shelly Davis : PE Paraeducator

Shelly Davis

PE Paraeducator

shelly.davis@polk-fl.net
Cyd Santiago : ESE PreK Paraeducator

Cyd Santiago

ESE PreK Paraeducator

cyd.santiago@polk-fl.net
Evangelina Harvey : ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

Evangelina Harvey

ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

evangelina.harvey@polk-fl.net
Lizbeth Matos : ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

Lizbeth Matos

ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

lizbeth.matos@polk-fl.net
Kerri Howard : Media Specialist

Kerri Howard

Media Specialist

kerri.howard@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Nieves Abreu :

Nieves Abreu

Jose Nieves :

Jose Nieves

Rebecca Gould :

Rebecca Gould

Lisa Cadle : Cafeteria Manager

Lisa Cadle

Cafeteria Manager

lisa.cadle@polk-fl.net
Kristine Bizzack :

Kristine Bizzack

Leon Jaramillo :

Leon Jaramillo

Glorible Pagan :

Glorible Pagan

Adria Hernandez :

Adria Hernandez

Mary Roman :

Mary Roman

Jolene Succes :

Jolene Succes

Debra Rosario :

Debra Rosario

Rosemary Serrano :

Rosemary Serrano

Custodians

Keith Longley : Day Custodian

Keith Longley

Day Custodian

keith.longley@polk-fl.net
Wilson Salgado : Night Custodian

Wilson Salgado

Night Custodian

Dagmar Bauzo : Foreman

Dagmar Bauzo

Foreman

dagmar.bauzo@polk-fl.net
Oneimi Garcia : Night Custodian

Oneimi Garcia

Night Custodian

Contact Us

Address: 1851 Laurel Avenue Poinciana, 34759
Phone: 863-427-1375 Fax: 863-427-1303
Principal: Julia Allen
Assistant Principal: Jennifer Blackburn

Translate »