Laurel Elementary

Staff

Administration

Rodrick Gray : Principal

Rodrick Gray

Principal

rodrick.gray@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Blackburn : Assistant Principal

Jennifer Blackburn

Assistant Principal

jennifer.blackburn@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Pre-Kindergarten

Deborah Trinidad Ramos : ESE Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Deborah Trinidad Ramos

ESE Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

deborah.trinidad@polk-fl.net

VPK-School Readiness Program

Edna Delgado : Teacher PreK

Edna Delgado

Teacher PreK

edna.delgado@polk-fl.net
Veronica Masi : Teacher PreK

Veronica Masi

Teacher PreK

veronica.masi@polk-fl.net
Kristah Combs : Teacher PreK

Kristah Combs

Teacher PreK

kristah.combs@polk-fl.net

Headstart

Elvira Calderon : Parent Outreach Facilitator, Head Start

Elvira Calderon

Parent Outreach Facilitator, Head Start

elvira.calderon@polk-fl.net
Angela Dieguez : Teacher PreK

Angela Dieguez

Teacher PreK

angela.dieguez@polk-fl.net
Ceria Sanders : Headstart CDAT

Ceria Sanders

Headstart CDAT

ceria.sanders@polk-fl.net
Nolanie Hernandez : Headstart CDAT

Nolanie Hernandez

Headstart CDAT

Nolanie.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Eileen Ramirez : Teacher PreK

Eileen Ramirez

Teacher PreK

eileen.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Casiano : Headstart CDAT

Yolanda Casiano

Headstart CDAT

yolanda.casiano@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Norma Velez Arvelo : Teacher

Norma Velez Arvelo

Teacher

norma.velezarvelo@polk-fl.net
Helena Mays : Teacher

Helena Mays

Teacher

helena.mays@polk-fl.net
Eris Santiago Ortiz : Kindergarten

Eris Santiago Ortiz

Kindergarten

Eris.Santiago@polk-fl.net
Kassandra Rivera : Teacher

Kassandra Rivera

Teacher

kassandra.rivera@polk-fl.net
Tania Ocasio : Teacher

Tania Ocasio

Teacher

tania.ocasio@polk-fl.net
Brenda Suarez : Teacher

Brenda Suarez

Teacher

brenda.suarez@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Jennifer St Clair : Teacher

Jennifer St Clair

Teacher

jennifer.stclair@polk-fl.net
Kym Saul : Teacher

Kym Saul

Teacher

kym.saul@polk-fl.net
Geisha Figueroa : Teacher

Geisha Figueroa

Teacher

geisha.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Tanya Hoke : Teacher

Tanya Hoke

Teacher

tanya.hoke@polk-fl.net
Lynne Herzog : Teacher

Lynne Herzog

Teacher

lynne.herzog@polk-fl.net
Marisol Echevarria : Teacher

Marisol Echevarria

Teacher

marisol.echevarria@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Jessica Baptiste : Teacher

Jessica Baptiste

Teacher

jessica.baptiste@polk-fl.net
Raymond Rivera : Teacher

Raymond Rivera

Teacher

raymond.rivera@polk-fl.net
Belgica Pride : Teacher

Belgica Pride

Teacher

belgica.pride@polk-fl.net
Janina Lombardo : teacher

Janina Lombardo

teacher

Janina.Lombardo@polk-fl.net
Ivalise Brunet : Teacher

Ivalise Brunet

Teacher

ivelise.brunet@polk-fl.net
Lourdes Aviles : Teacher

Lourdes Aviles

Teacher

lourdes.aviles@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Tamara Grant : Teacher

Tamara Grant

Teacher

tamara.grant@polk-fl.net
Karyn Bendele : Teacher

Karyn Bendele

Teacher

karyn.bendele@polk-fl.net
Tamara Cameron : Teacher

Tamara Cameron

Teacher

tamara.cameron@polk-fl.net
Shewonda Daniels : Teacher

Shewonda Daniels

Teacher

shewonda.daniels@polk-fl.net
Naomi Karczewski : Teacher

Naomi Karczewski

Teacher

naomi.karczewski@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Brown : Teacher

Rebecca Brown

Teacher

rebecca.brown@polk-fl.net
Katherine Nazario : Teacher

Katherine Nazario

Teacher

katherine.nazario@polk-fl.net
Tamara McGowan : Teacher

Tamara McGowan

Teacher

Tamara.Mcgowan@polk-fl.net
Zenobia Warren (Jackson) : Teacher

Zenobia Warren (Jackson)

Teacher

zenobia.jackson@polk-fl.net
Solange Rosas-Ningui : Teacher

Solange Rosas-Ningui

Teacher

solange.rosasningui@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Maribel Collazo : Teacher

Maribel Collazo

Teacher

maribel.collazo@polk-fl.net
Maria Garcia : Teacher

Maria Garcia

Teacher

maria.garcia02@polk-fl.net
Temperance Anderson Bryant : Teacher

Temperance Anderson Bryant

Teacher

Temperance.anderson@polk-fl.net
Joyce Glatstein : Teacher

Joyce Glatstein

Teacher

Joyce.glatstein@polk-fl.net
Shivanie Motee : Teacher

Shivanie Motee

Teacher

Shivanie.motee@polk-fl.net
Yuani Santos : Teacher

Yuani Santos

Teacher

yuani.santos@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Karen Bentz : Teacher

Karen Bentz

Teacher

karen.bentz@polk-fl.net
Angelica Rivera : Teacher

Angelica Rivera

Teacher

angelica.rivera@polk-fl.net
Abdussabur Burgos : Teacher

Abdussabur Burgos

Teacher

abdussabur.burgos@polk-fl.net
Marisara Santiago : Teacher

Marisara Santiago

Teacher

Marisara.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Iviette Marin : Teacher

Iviette Marin

Teacher

iviette.marin@polk-fl.net
Carymil Rivera-Perez : Teacher

Carymil Rivera-Perez

Teacher

carymil.rivera@polk-fl.net
Matthew Pelletier : Teacher

Matthew Pelletier

Teacher

matthew.pelletier@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Veronica Zayas : Secretary

Veronica Zayas

Secretary

veronica.zayas@polk-fl.net
Mark Tambrino : Network Manager

Mark Tambrino

Network Manager

mark.tambrino@polk-fl.net
Loretta Weaver : Reading Interventionist

Loretta Weaver

Reading Interventionist

loretta.weaver@polk-fl.net
Sandra Collazo : Financial & Principal's Secretary

Sandra Collazo

Financial & Principal's Secretary

sandra.collazo@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Ramirez : Terminal Operator

Jacqueline Ramirez

Terminal Operator

jacqueline.baez@polk-fl.net
Marie Possible : Nurse

Marie Possible

Nurse

marie.possible@polk-fl.net

ESE

Penelope Noel : Special Education Teacher

Penelope Noel

Special Education Teacher

penelope.noel@polk-fl.net
Melba Baez-Officer : Special Education Teacher

Melba Baez-Officer

Special Education Teacher

melba.baez-officer@polk-fl.net
Katherine Wilhelmsen : Special Education Teacher

Katherine Wilhelmsen

Special Education Teacher

Katherine.wilhelmsen@polk-fl.net
Jenelyn Wilcox : Special Education Teacher

Jenelyn Wilcox

Special Education Teacher

jenelyn.wilcox@polk-fl.net
Denise Baptiste : LEA Facilitator

Denise Baptiste

LEA Facilitator

denise.baptiste@polk-fl.net
Kerry Smith : Special Education Teacher

Kerry Smith

Special Education Teacher

kerry.smith@polk-fl.net
Melinda Kiddle : Behavior Interventionist

Melinda Kiddle

Behavior Interventionist

melinda.kiddle@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Wilmarie Rivera-Sierra : Guidance Counselor

Wilmarie Rivera-Sierra

Guidance Counselor

wilmarie.rivera-sierra@polk-fl.net
Kenyatta Shaw : Staffing Specialist

Kenyatta Shaw

Staffing Specialist

kenyatta.shaw@polk-fl.net
Payal Patel : Occupational Therapist

Payal Patel

Occupational Therapist

payal.patel@polk-fl.net
Vickie Crabb : Physical Therapist

Vickie Crabb

Physical Therapist

vickie.crabb@polk-fl.net
Catina Mercer : Speech

Catina Mercer

Speech

catina.mercer@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Colon : Music Teacher

Rebecca Colon

Music Teacher

rebecca.colonalvarez@polk-fl.net
Gilmarie Diaz Torres : P.E. Teacher

Gilmarie Diaz Torres

P.E. Teacher

gilmarie.diaztorres@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Schmucker : ALPHA/Gifted

Kimberly Schmucker

ALPHA/Gifted

kimberly.schmucker@polk-fl.net
Maribel Martinez-Perez : School Psychologist

Maribel Martinez-Perez

School Psychologist

maribel.martinez-perez@polk-fl.net
Edgar Irizzary : Art Teacher

Edgar Irizzary

Art Teacher

edgar.irizzary@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Marie Cribbs : ESOL Paraeducator

Marie Cribbs

ESOL Paraeducator

marie.cribbs@polk-fl.net
Glennys Santos : Paraeducator

Glennys Santos

Paraeducator

glennys.pastrana@polk-fl.net
Qurratulain Khan : Para - TTI E

Qurratulain Khan

Para - TTI E

Kristah Combs : ESE PreK Paraeducator

Kristah Combs

ESE PreK Paraeducator

Jackie De Gracia : ESE S/C Paraeducator

Jackie De Gracia

ESE S/C Paraeducator

jackeline.degracia@polk-fl.net
Lisa Smith : ESE PreK Paraeducator

Lisa Smith

ESE PreK Paraeducator

lisa.smith@polk-fl.net
Paula Alvarado : ESOL Paraeducator

Paula Alvarado

ESOL Paraeducator

paula.alvarado@polk-fl.net
Shelly Davis : PE Paraeducator

Shelly Davis

PE Paraeducator

shelly.davis@polk-fl.net
Evangelina Harvey : ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

Evangelina Harvey

ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

evangelina.harvey@polk-fl.net
Lizbeth Matos : ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

Lizbeth Matos

ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

lizbeth.matos@polk-fl.net
Kerri Howard : Media Specialist

Kerri Howard

Media Specialist

kerri.howard@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Nieves Abreu :

Nieves Abreu

Jose Nieves :

Jose Nieves

Rebecca Gould : Food Service

Rebecca Gould

Food Service

Noemi Acevedo Caban : Food Service

Noemi Acevedo Caban

Food Service

Zaida Marquez Velez : Food Service

Zaida Marquez Velez

Food Service

Emily Seda : Food Service Manager

Emily Seda

Food Service Manager

Emily.seda@polk-fl.net
TBD : School Nutrition Manager

TBD

School Nutrition Manager

Kristine Bloom :

Kristine Bloom

Leon Jaramillo :

Leon Jaramillo

Glorible Pagan :

Glorible Pagan

Adria Hernandez :

Adria Hernandez

Mary Roman :

Mary Roman

Jolene Succes :

Jolene Succes

Debra Rosario :

Debra Rosario

Rosemary Serrano :

Rosemary Serrano

Custodians

Wilson Salgado : Night Custodian

Wilson Salgado

Night Custodian

Dagmar Bauzo : Foreman

Dagmar Bauzo

Foreman

dagmar.bauzo@polk-fl.net
Oneimi Garcia : Night Custodian

Oneimi Garcia

Night Custodian

Contact Us

Address: 1851 Laurel Avenue Poinciana, 34759
Phone: 863-427-1375 Fax: 863-427-1303
Principal: Rodrick Gray
Assistant Principal: Jennifer Blackburn

Translate »